danaxstudio.blogg.se

Happy together exo legendado
Happy together exo legendado






happy together exo legendado

Taemin said he had the support of his friends in the ‘Padding Squad’, “ Kai gave me a compliment by saying that it was much better than the demo. On February 11, 2019, SHINEE’s Taemin made a solo comeback with a new mini-album, titled Want, with the same song title. We have similar hobbies.” Recent News of Shinee’s Taemin and EXO’s Kai And I’m the one who brought him to the group. And then somehow I got to know SUGA ‘hyung’. He explains, “And then there’s VIXX‘s Ravi’hyung’.

happy together exo legendado

The four of them are longtime friends.” įrom there, Ha Sung-woon became friends with Taemin and Kai through Timoteo. He was close to SHINEE‘s Taemin and EXO‘s Kai. Ha Sung-woon revealed how the ‘Padding Squad’ was created. He said, “ The first member was Timoteo ‘hyung’. On MBC Every1’s ‘Weekly Idol’, which aired on March 6, 2019. One of them is the “Padding Squad”, which includes SHINEE’s Taemin, EXO’s Kai, BTS’s Jimin, Wanna One’s Ha Sung-woon, HOTSHOT’s Timoteo, and non-celebrity Jung Kwon-ho. There are so many ‘idol squads’ in Korea. Kai’s bracelet was a gift from his mother. Taemin and Kai were once spotted wearing the same bracelet. they really have many things that similar between them, even their nickname “magic hands”, because they both lose things so often. Taemin even revealed, “ I didn’t want to show that I lost my phone, so I’ve even put in my earphones and put the jack in my pocket to pretend like I did have my phone,” and Kai stated that he had many experiences in similar situations, too.

happy together exo legendado

I was the same grade as Taemin so I decided to be friends but he told me to call him ‘hyung,‘” and then Taemin replied “ At that time, these things were decided by what year you were born.” and then he added “ In the end, he ended up just using informal speech to me,” which made everyone laugh. Kai shared a lot about their friendship, stating “ I was born earlier in the year, and so I went to school a year earlier. There were many people who were anticipating this episode, to see the chemistry between the men who have been friends for more than 10 years. For the first time, Kai appeared on a variety show without his fellow EXO members, but with SHINEE’s Taemin instead. SHINEE’s Taemin and EXO’s Kai have been appearing on ‘Happy Together 3’, which first aired on August 24, 2017. Let’s check it out! Kai EXO and Taemin SHINEE show off their friendship Their friendship started because Taemin is only a year older than Kai and the two men were trainees together before becoming idols. Now, they have each achieved their dream of becoming an idol and even became the main dancers for their respective groups, which are only a couple of the similarities between them. How Close are Taemin of SHINEE and Kai of EXO?Ĭoming from the same agency, SM Entertainment, made it easy for the ‘maknae’ of the group SHINEE, Taemin, to become close friends with Kai from EXO.








Happy together exo legendado